General Contacts

General management of Lilleoru NGO, membership:
Ave Oit, Chairwoman of the NGO Lilleoru Board, phone +372 5649 9199, ave.oit@lilleoru.ee

Communication and marketing:
Kaie Koppel, Head of Communications of Lilleoru NGO, phone +372 5690 6231, kaie.koppel@lilleoru.ee

Courses and events:
Kristi Reinap, Program Manager of Lilleoru NGO, phone +372 506 0519, kristi.reinap@lilleoru.ee

Entrepreneurship and finances:
Heidi Grenman, Board Member of Lilleoru NGO, phone +372 5646 4689, heidi.grenman@lilleoru.ee

The Art of Conscious Change courses, lectures, recordings of lectures:  Human OÜ, phone +372 621 0108, human@human.ee 

Lilleoru Shop, e-shop, wholesale, publishing:
epood@lilleoru.ee

Permaculture garden:
Anne-Ly Naukas, Lilleoru`s Main Gardener, phone +372 5666 9455, annapurna@lilleoru.ee

Bookkeeping:
Maire Reiberg, Bookkeeper of Lilleoru NGO and Lilleoru Center LLC, phone +372 5669 5752, maire.reiberg@lilleoru.ee

Contacts for Press

Ave Oit, Chairwoman of the MTÜ Lilleoru Board, phone +372 5649 9199, ave.oit@lilleoru.ee

Kaie Koppel, Communications Director of Lilleoru NGO, phone +372 5690 6231, kaie.kotov@lilleoru.ee